IPR Scrutiny Committee

SSIP has suggested constituting IPR committee to select projects which are having the potential to reach the IP filing stage as per below:

Sr No Designation Nomination  Name
1 VC Chairperson Dr Anup K Singh
2 Technical Expert/s Member Dr Santosh Vora
3 IPR expert having minimum three year experience in the field of IP Member Dr Purvi Pokhariyal
Prof Devang Chhatrapati
4 University SSIP Coordinator Member Secretary Ms Rashmika Shah